Feuerwehr

Gerätehaus Bad Urach
Espachstraße 1
72574 Bad Urach
Tel:  07125 / 156-350
Fax: 07125 / 156-360

Kommandant    
Wolfgang Dörner
feuerwehr@badurach.de
 
Gerätewart:
Philipp Löw
Tel: 07125 / 156-351
loew.philipp@bad-urach.de
stellv. Kommandant
Torsten Holder
feuerwehr@badurach.de
   
Abteilung Stadtmitte    
Abt. Kommandant
Torsten Holder
feuerwehr-stadtmitte@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandant
Steffen Buck
feuerwehr-stadtmitte@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandant
Claus Geigle
feuerwehr-stadtmitte@badurach.de
   
Abteilung Wittlingen    
Abt. Kommandant   
Klaus Rauscher
feuerwehr-wittlingen@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandnat   
Mirco Vöhringer
feuerwehr-wittlingen@badurach.de
   
Abteilung Sirchingen    
Abt. Kommandant    
Thorsten Epple
feuerwehr-sirchingen@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Hans Christian Schmid
feuerwehr-sirchingen@badurach.de
   
Abteilung Hengen    
Abt. Kommandant   
Markus Mock
feuerwehr-hengen@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Ronny Geigle
feuerwehr-hengen@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Michael Manz
feuerwehr-hengen@badurach.de
   
Abteilung Seeburg    
Abt. Kommandant    
André Döbler
feuerwehr-seeburg@badurach.de
 
stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Volker Oettinger
feuerwehr-seeburg@badurach.de
   
Abteilung Jugendfeuerwehr    
Jugendfeuerwehrwart / Übungsleiter    
Stefan Lang
jugendfeuerwehr@badurach.de
 
 
 
 
Abteilung Kinderfeuerwehr    
Kindergruppenleiter    
Simon Wolf
kinderfeuerwehr@badurach.de
 
stellv. Jugendfeuerwehrwart / Übungsleiter    
Florian Schmid
jugendfeuerwehr@badurach.de
 
stellv. Jugendfeuerwehrwart  / Übungsleiter    
Daniel Rauscher
jugendfeuerwehr@badurach.de
 
stellv. Kindergruppenleiterin    
Sabrina Helmer
kinderfeuerwehr@badurach.de

Praktische Infos