Kontakte 

Gerätehaus Bad Urach

Espachstraße 1
72574 Bad Urach
Tel:  07125 / 156-350 oder 07125 / 9335347
Fax: 07125 / 156-360 oder 07125 / 9335259

Gesamt Feuerwehr

Kommandant    
Wolfgang Dörner
feuerwehr@badurach.de
stellv. Kommandant
Torsten Holder
feuerwehr@badurach.de
Gerätewart
Philipp Löw
Tel: 07125 / 156-351
loew.philipp@bad-urach.de

Abteilung Stadt

Abt. Kommandant
Torsten Holder
feuerwehr-stadtmitte@badurach.de
stellv. Abt. Kommandant
Steffen Buck
feuerwehr-stadtmitte@badurach.de

stellv. Abt. Kommandant
Claus Geigle
feuerwehr-stadtmitte@badurach.de

Abteilung Wittlingen

Abt. Kommandant   
Mirco Vöhringer
feuerwehr-wittlingen@badurach.de
stellv. Abt. Kommandant   
Florian Lauxmann
feuerwehr-wittlingen@badurach.de

Abteilung Sirchingen

Abt. Kommandant    
Thorsten Epple
feuerwehr-sirchingen@badurach.de

 stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Hans Christian Schmid
feuerwehr-sirchingen@badurach.de

Abteilung Hengen

Abt. Kommandant   
Markus Mock
feuerwehr-hengen@badurach.de
stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Ronny Geigle
feuerwehr-hengen@badurach.de
stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Michael Manz
feuerwehr-hengen@badurach.de

Abteilung Seeburg

Abt. Kommandant    
André Döbler
feuerwehr-seeburg@badurach.de

 stellv. Abt. Kommandant    
Volker Oettinger
feuerwehr-seeburg@badurach.de

Abteilung Jugendfeuerwehr

Jugendfeuerwehrwart / Übungsleiter    
Moris Montinaro
jugendfeuerwehr@badurach.de

stellv. Jugendfeuerwehrwart/ Übungsleiter    
Thomas Böttcher
jugendfeuerwehr@badurach.de

Abteilung Kinderfeuerwehr

Kindergruppenleiterin    
Sabrina Helmer 
kinderfeuerwehr@badurach.de
stellv. Kindergruppenleiter    
Thomas Schmid 
kinderfeuerwehr@badurach.de